Teacher
Department
Email
Ext.
Allen
AF JROTC
dallen@socs.k12.in.us
268
Anderson
Art
tanderson@socs.k12.in.us
301
Benton
English
kbenton@socs.k12.in.us
297
Boling
Science, PLTW
sboling@socs.k12.in.us
229
Cook    
Technology kcook@socs.k12.in.us223
Correll            
Credit Recovery, Plato
ecorrell@socs.k12.in.us
234
Boruff-Young
Foreign Lang. and Social Studies
tyoung@socs.k12.in.us246
Canning
Guidance Office
jcanning@socs.k12.in.us
206
Kannard
English
ekannard@socs.k12.in.us
265
Davis
FACS, Intern Coordinator
bdavis@socs.k12.in.us
236
Rosenplot        
English
jrosenplot@socs.k12.in.us
270
English
Math
denglish@socs.k12.in.us
325
FieldsLibrarymfields@socs.k12.in.us234
Fisher
Bookkeeper
kfisher@socs.k12.in.us
204
Fowerbaugh
Special Education
jfowerbaugh@socs.k12.in.us257
French
Special Education
jfrench@socs.k12.in.us
304
Goddard
Science
sgoddard@socs.k12.in.us
317
D. Gardner
Science
dgardner@socs.k12.in.us
219
Greene, Brad
Guidance Counselor
bradgreene@socs.k12.in.us210
Greene, Brian
Social Studies
bgreene@socs.k12.in.us
253
Smithson
AF JROTC
tsmithson@socs.k12.in.us
268
Grigsby
Careers, Physical Ed.
sgrigsby@socs.k12.in.us
277
Guest-Scott
Language Arts
rguestscott@socs.k12.in.us
275
Hannon
Math
lhannon@socs.k12.in.us
255
Hart FACS jhart@socs.k12.in.us241
Harris
Social Studies
mharris@socs.k12.in.us
266
Hartman
Science
ahartman@socs.k12.in.us
228
Hayden
Technology, PLTW
thayden@socs.k12.in.us
222
Hey    
ISS, Attendance
lhey@socs.k12.in.us
327
T. Heckman
English
theckman@socs.k12.in.us
323
Helms
Special Education
khelms@socs.k12.in.us
320
Archer 
 Athletic Director                                
barcher@socs.k12.in.us233
Herrington    
Main Office    
hherrington@socs.k12.in.us
200
Hight
FACS
lhight@socs.k12.in.us
276
Jennings        
Assistant Principal    
gjennings@socs.k12.in.us
202
Jones, Mrs.
Math
dejones@socs.k12.in.us
252
Jones, Mr.
Math, PLTW
dojones@socs.k12.in.us
224
Klinger   Special Educationsklinger@socs.k12.in.us 259
Magness
Guidance
kmagness@socs.k12.in.us
211
McKalip, Evan  
Language Arts/World History      emckalip@socs.k12.in.us
267
Mauder
English, Senior Project Coordinator
rmauder@socs.k12.in.us
213
Morgan Jobs for American Graduates
dmorgan@socs.k12.in.us 321
Mosier
Foreign Language
kmosier@socs.k12.in.us
308
Nichols
FACS
dnichols@socs.k12.in.us
251
Petry
Choir
bpetry@socs.k12.in.us
328
B. Ranard
Science
branard@socs.k12.in.us
214
C. Ranard
Main Office
cranard@socs.k12.in.us
208
M. Ranard    
Special Education
mranard@socs.k12.in.us 279
Rosenplot
English, Yearbook Advisor
jrosenplot@socs.k12.in.us
270
Schafer
Principal
rschafer@socs.k12.in.us
201
Seger
Math
jseger@socs.k12.in.us
322
Shadoin
Custodial Services
dshadoin@socs.k12.in.us
226
Sherfield
Agri Business
jsherfield@socs.k12.in.us
224
Cafeteria                          


326
Siscoe
Nurse
tsiscoe@socs.k12.in.us
319
Smith Physical Education
cdsmith@socs.k12.in.us
 237
Lowers    
Foreign Language
mlowers@socs.k12.in.us
312
Thompson    
 Banddthompson@socs.k12.in.us330
VanArsdale        
Athletic and Spec. Eddvanarsdale@socs.k12.in.us
305
Tucker
Math
ctucker@socs.k12.in.us
254
Wallace
Agri-Business
twallace@socs.k12.in.us
244
Walsh
Art
lwalsh@socs.k12.in.us
300
Wells
English
mwells@socs.k12.in.us
256
Rivera-Gill   Special Education
mgill@socs.k12.in.us
257
Woodruff
Math
cwoodruff@socs.k12.in.us
324